City Services >> City Government

Mayor & Council


An elected Mayor and Council direct city government through an appointed City Administrator. The City Council meets twice monthly on the first and third Wednesdays. These meetings are open to the public and are broadcast live over the local cable television station.



Please Note: The illegal use or reproduction of images from this page is a violation of copyright law.
No images may be reproduced, copied or reused without permission from Olive Photography.
 
Mayor Brian Hodson
Term ends
12/31/2014

Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5528


Council Liaison for:
Clackamas County Coordinating Committee

URA Vice Chair
email: 
hodsonb@ci.canby.or.us

Council President Tim Dale
Term ends
12/31/2016

Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5524

Council Liaison for:
Canby Utility Board, the SE Canby Neighborhood Association and URA Chair

email:
dalet@ci.canby.or.us

Councilor Todd Rocha
Term ends
12/31/2014
Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5526

Council Liaison for:
Park and Rec Board, Canby Adult Center and
Canby Fire District


email:
rochat@ci.canby.or.us

Councilor Traci Hensley

Term ends
12/31/2016

Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5525


Council Liaison for:
Canby School Dist., Riverside Neighborhood Association, and Clackamas County Coordinating Committee Alternate

email:
hensleyt@ci.canby.or.us

Councilor Greg Parker
Term ends
12/31/2014

Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5527


Council Liaison for:
Bike & Pedestrian Committee,
Historic Review Board,
Canby Main Street Program and CTV Channel 5

email:
parkerg@ci.canby.or.us

Councilor Ken Rider
Term ends
12/31/2016

Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5530


Council Liaison for:
Planning Commission, Transit Advisory Committee and SW Canby Neighborhood Association

email:
riderk@ci.canby.or.us


Councilor Clint Coleman

Term ends
12/31/2014

Contact Information
Ph: 503-263-5529


Council Liaison for:
Library Board, Traffic Safety Commission and NE Canby Neighborhood Association


email:colemanc@ci.canby.or.us


List of Canby Mayors


The Mayor and City Council members are required to file an annual Statement of Economic
Interest (SEI) disclosure form with the Oregon Government Ethics Commission.



Last update: January 27, 2014